Click to view this email in a browser

Infinite Z, Inc. proudly presents the next webinar in the zCast Webinar series:
Using Open Source Concepts to
Accelerate the Development of Your Applications
New Concepts Image
Dave B

SPEAKER: 

Dave Borel

Software Engineer

Infinite Z, Inc.

Dave is a developer with background in games, graphics, and GPU architecture.
Before joining Infinite Z, he worked at Havok, NVIDIA, and on Carnegie Mellon’s SPIRAL team.
He holds patents in the 3D manipulation and video quality measurement areas.

Thursday, December 6th
7:00am (P.T.)  |  4:00 pm (P.T.)
box_top.gif

zSpace Concepts is a simple yet powerful developer experimentation tool that allows developers to import their own 3D models and interact with them through a UI toolkit.


By participating in the webinar, you will:

 - Discover how to quickly load and interact with your   application data in zSpace to see the immediate value of immersive interaction. 
 - Learn to inspect, assemble and simulate objects with physics, gravity effects and more...

 - Gain open source access with drag and drop into Unity3D projects. 


Register for 7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CET

Register for 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 9am JST(December 7)


zCast Webinar Archives

Dawn 03r-hi-01 2

"How zSpace Dramatically Improves Creativity and Understanding" by Dr. Patterson is available now.

Download Slides
Watch Recording
Read White Paper

zSpace App Challenge

Screenshot loops1BRIGHT

Create new applications that take advantage of our zSpace platform. Win prizes and recognition for developing innovative 3D apps that utilize the zSpace SDK and Unity.

To learn more, visit
App Challenge Portal

box_bottom.gif





If you no longer wish to receive these emails, please reply to this message with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line or simply click on the following link: Unsubscribe

Click here to forward this email to a friend

Infinite Z
375 Ravendale Dr.
Mountain View, CA 94043
US

Read the VerticalResponse marketing policy.

Try Email Marketing with VerticalResponse!