Your Campaign + Online Petitions = Victory!
A live webinar about online advocacy for nonprofits.

Webinar Presenters

Lawrence Grodeska
Nonprofit Community Manager

Meghan Nesbit
Director of Partnerships

Wednesday May 23
RSVP for 11:30am ET or RSVP for 2:30pm ET
Wednesday June 6
RSVP for 11:30am ET or RSVP for 2:30pm ET

Hi Danielle,

Advocacy is tough work. You've tried Facebook and Twitter, but no one's listening. Letter-writing and call-in days take so much time. But what about online petitions?

Join experts from Change.org for a live webinar and learn how petitions can:

  • Energize your current base
  • Grow your list with new supporters
  • Create earned media opportunities
  • Pressure decision-makers
  • ... and WIN!

Groups just like yours have started petitions on Change.org that reached thousands and created a tipping point for their advocacy campaigns. Don't miss this opportunity to learn cutting edge strategies and best practices for online organizing from the leaders in online petitions!

REGISTER NOW!  Wednesday May 23, 11:30am ET (8:30am PT)

REGISTER NOW!  Wednesday May 23, 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT)

REGISTER NOW!  Wednesday June 6, 11:30pm ET (11:30am PT)

REGISTER NOW!  Wednesday June 6, 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT)




Click to view this email in a browser

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, please reply to this message with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line or simply click on the following link: Unsubscribe

Click here to forward this email to a friend

Change.org
383 Rhode Island St.
Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States

Read the VerticalResponse marketing policy.

Try Email Marketing with VerticalResponse!