RedHat Next-Gen Architectures Webinar & Specials
St. Edward's University Professional Education banner

Next-Gen Architectures Webinar

Dear Celia,

Join us for the Next-Gen Architectures with Red Hat Certification webinar on Thursday, October 29, 2015.

Learn how Red Hat® Certification is different from other programs and how we help customers implement next-generation architectures using emerging technologies such as Red Hat Enterprise Linux® OpenStack® Platform, Red Hat Ceph Storage, OpenShift Enterprise by Red Hat, and Linux containers. During this webinar, we'll discuss:

  • Emerging technologies that are helping customers improve application delivery.
  • How Red Hat certification can help you recruit capable technical talent.
  • How Red Hat training and certification can help you develop in-house technical talent.

The webinar is available on Thursday, October 29 during three sessions:

  • Session 1: 8 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. ET
  • Session 2: 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET
  • Session 3: 10 p.m. CT / 11 p.m. ET

REGISTER NOW!

For questions about getting started with Red Hat Training and Certification, call us at 512.346.8110 or email us: info@seupec.com.

Best wishes,

Your Partner in Training & Development!
St. Edward's University Professional Education

   

This Week's Special Deals

We have some exciting classes for you next week!
Sign up by Friday 2:00 p.m. to get
these incredible special deals!

Use code 20OFF-15109 at checkout.

and we'll see you in class on monday!

Upcoming Virtual Classes

Course Title 

Class
Date

class
Time

Special
Price
Checkout
Code

Register

20332 Advanced Solutions for Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013

10/12/15

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

$2,000

20OFF-15109

Register

20346 Managing Office 365 Identities and Services

10/12/15

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

$2,000

20OFF-15109

Register

20410 Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012

10/12/15

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

$2,000

20OFF-15109

Register

20463 Implementing a Data Warehouse with Microsoft SQL Server

10/12/15

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

$2,000

20OFF-15109

Register

20489 Developing Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013 Advanced Solutions

10/12/15

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

$2,000

20OFF-15109

Register

80542 Customization and Configuration in Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013

10/13/15

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

$1,200

20OFF-15109

Register

For course pricing and additonal information on our courses visit our online course catalog.
   
9420 Research Blvd. Echelon III, Suite 200, 78759 | 512.346.8110




Click to view this email in a browser

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, please reply to this message with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line or simply click on the following link: Unsubscribe

St Edwards University Professional Education
9420 Research Blvd, Echelon III, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78759
USA

Read the VerticalResponse marketing policy.

Try Email Marketing with VerticalResponse!